Welcome Guest! My Account Log In
1-843-633-1485

Hover over to zoom

Buy with confidence

  • Money-back Guarantee
  • Free shipping on orders $99 and up
  • Superb Customer Service
Learn more …

Intelligent Nutrients Harmonic Shampoo

Infused with a peppy, mint scent, Intelligent Nutrients Harmonic Shampoo is an antioxidant-rich organic shampoo that leaves hair full of body and feeling soft. It’s safe for color-treated hair, non-frizzing, and delivers antioxidant-rich volume to all hair types.

Indulge in this truly organic shampoo formulated without sulfates, parabens, silicones, ethoxylates, PEG, phthalates, and synthetic fragrances. Your scalp, hair, body, and mind will thank you.

For most hair types, use daily. For extremely dry, curly hair, use as a leave-in conditioner and styling aid.

Additional Information:
• For all hair types.
• Safe for color-treated hair.
• Use in lieu of shaving cream.
• Certified organic.
• Contains no chemical preservatives, petrochemicals, or sulfates.
• Contains antioxidants.
• No animal testing.
$24.00

In Stock!

Order within 20 hours to ship tomorrow.

SKU#: int0071

Size: 15 fl. oz. / 32 fl. oz.


Customer ReviewsReceive 25 bonus points for writing a review >

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
By Phoebemama on February 17, 2014

My favorite shampoo

I've been using Aubrey Organics shampoo forever. This is the first one I've found that I like better. Smells amazing, invigorating, works great.
By fitnessmom on December 12, 2013

Fantastic product

This is the best organic shampoo available!
By Fuji on December 6, 2013

Love their leave-in-conditioner

Since I travel often, I finally purchase their travel size instead of store bought ugly plastic case.
By VICKI on November 25, 2013

wonderful!

I feel like I am having a spa treatment when I use this shampoo! It smells great, is a bit tingly from the mint. I noticed a positive difference after first wash. It doesn't get really sudsy so it can be hard to tell if you have enough shampoo, but I just add a little bit of water and then it covers all of my hair. You can't go wrong with thisproduct!!
By Andrea on October 9, 2013

So Tingly!!

I was staying with a friend who had this shampoo, and I absolutely LOVED it. I went home and ordered it as soon as I could. Perfect for those who get up early and shower, because the tingles really wake you up! It feels so cool and refreshing, and leaves my hair silky soft.
By B on August 8, 2013

Great product

I used this while staying at The James Hotel in Chicago and loved it. It made my hair so smooth and silky! I couldn't wait to get home and order it online!
By Ursula on August 2, 2013

Best shampoo hands-down

IN Harmonic Shampoo makes my hair shiny, my scalp all tingly and my senses awakened and calmed. LOVE this. Doubles as a great body wash and shaving agent!
By Anya on July 8, 2013

Love it

I love IN products, especially this shampoo and conditioner! The shampoo is slightly watery, but that doesn't mean it doesn't work. In my opinion, it's the best shampoo I've tried. It's not drying at all and my hair always feels super clean and healthy - never frizzy. I especially love the minty clove smell - it's not too strong for someone like me who has sensitivities to strong smells. One bottle lasted a year for me, but I do have short hair so I barely use any. Definitely recommend.
By Kimberly on July 3, 2013

The Only Shampoo I Use

I love Intelligent Nutrient's Harmonic Shampoo! I have been using this shampoo along with the conditioner for over a year, and they have made my hair so incredibly soft, smooth, and in better condition. I love the smell~ very minty. I also love that this shampoo only lightly lathers, and it does NOT strip my hair like every other shampoo out there. This shampoo is very gentle on my hair. Definitely recommend!
By Natalie on July 17, 2012

Finally

This is exactly what I have been looking for in a shampoo, my hair tends to get oily , but I can use this product every other day and it seems to regulate the oil production.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Intelligent Nutrients Harmonic Shampoo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Free shipping On orders over $99+