Welcome Guest! My Account Log In
1-843-633-1485

Hover over to zoom

Buy with confidence

  • Money-back Guarantee
  • Free shipping on orders $99 and up
  • Superb Customer Service
Learn more …

Dr. Hauschka Cleansing Cream

Sweet almond meal combines with extracts of anthyllis, calendula, chamomile and St. John'swort to remove dirt and impurities without stripping the skin of moisture. Skin is strengthened while gentle exfoliation reveals skin's vitality.

Sweet almond meal gently exfoliates and absorbs excess oil and impurities Anthyllis and calendula extracts calm and clarify the complexion St. John'swort and chamomile extracts soothe skin Unique Press & Roll application method stimulates the skin's ability to cleanse itself and lifts away dead, dull skin.

$26.96

In Stock!

Order within 7 hours to ship today.

SKU#: drh0015

Size: 1.7 fl oz


Customer ReviewsReceive 25 bonus points for writing a review >

9 Item(s)

per page
By GothamGirl on January 3, 2014

Makes washing a pleasure

This is an amazing, gently exfoliating cleansing cream. It's expensive, so I often try to talk myself into using something else, but I always come back to this one, which works wonderfully, smells amazing (geranium oil, which might be too intense a scent for some, but which most people find pleasing and calming) and leaves my skin feeling clean, refreshed and soft. I don't recommended it for removing makeup (Dr. Hauschka has a separate product for that, the cleansing milk, or you can use something like Korres makeup remover wipes first ), but it is perfect for getting the skin gently but thoroughly cleaned after makeup removal, in the shower or in the morning. If you can afford to follow-up with the facial toner and one of the moisturizing creams or oils, you will definitely see and feel a difference. But when I can only afford one Dr. Hauschka product, this is always the first one I get. My heart and skin long for it--it really is wonderful, and it makes washing my face feel like a little uplifting ritual.
By pondy5 on December 23, 2013

Great cleanser

I use this cleanser each morning and I love that it gives my skin a fresh start for the day. Love this stuff!
By Manrilyn on November 16, 2013

Great, moisturizing cleanser....love it!

Wonderful, mild exfoliator......skin becomes softer and clarified,,,pores seem to shrink...I have used for years.....don't want to be without it
By Pam on October 31, 2013

The BEST morning cleanser

I use this cleanser every morning when I shower. I love how it very gently scrubs my face clean. It is the best cleanser and it is one product I can NOT live without!
By Sierra on October 31, 2013

Great product!

This product was recommended to me and I am glad it was! I have acne prone and aging skin. Using this has been so good for my skin. When I stop using it my skin flares up. I love the smell of it too! It's a keeper for me!
By Kendall on October 9, 2013

Best Cleansing Cream I've Used in a Long Time!

When using an exfoliate, one of my biggest issues is that the scrub is too rough on my sensitive skin. I found that this cleansing cream not only had the perfect amount of exfoliate, but it also left my skin feeling softer than it had in a while! So glad it was recommended to me!
By Grace on October 8, 2013

Interesting Way to Wash

I really like the smell of this. It smells therapeutic and gives me the feeling that I am giving myself a special treatment. I like that it leaves my skin in the middle range, not dry and not oily. The way that it is supposed to be used, the press and roll technique, is time consuming and makes me feel like I am never quite doing it right and unsure if all areas are covered. I have been using it for some time and am still not sure if I want to continue with it.
By Melissa on February 28, 2013

Good for exfoliating

I really enjoy this cleanser. The tiny beads are great for exfoliating. My only complaint is that it can be difficult to completely get the cleanser off my face. I follow up with the facial toner and it has improved my skin tone.
By JEMI on August 30, 2012

Best Cleansing Cream

I was reluctant to try but so glad I did. The best cleansing cream with just enough texture to ensure removal of dead skin cells and yet gentle enough to not damage the skin. With sensitive skin, I am always regretting my purchase of cleansers. Not this time! It works beautifully leaving my skin soft and refreshed. You really must give it a try. A little goes a long way.

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dr. Hauschka Cleansing Cream

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Free shipping On orders over $99+