Welcome Guest! My Account Log In
1-843-633-1485

Hover over to zoom

Buy with confidence

  • Money-back Guarantee
  • Free shipping on orders $99 and up
  • Superb Customer Service
Learn more …

Dr. Hauschka Soothing Cleansing Milk

Truly an all in one product, the Dr. Hauschka Soothing Cleansing Milk supports dry, mature and sensitive skin, restoring it to soft, firm and supply glory.

This rich lotion contains Bentonite clay to protect skin from irritation while while jojoba and sweet almond oils calms and maintains skin’s moisture level balanced. Fermented grain extract whisks away makeup, dirt and oil while anthyllis extract acts as a skin nourisher and toner.

The Dr. Hauschka Soothing Cleansing Milk is super mild and an excellent option for extremely sensitive skin conditions and doubles as a great shaving cream for men. We think of it as the ideal night cleanser, helping to strengthen and invigorate while maintaining moisture.

For over 45 years, Dr. Hauschka has brought a holistic approach to beauty with 100% certified natural skin care products. Composed of the highest quality plant and mineral ingredients, these formulas work in harmony with natural biological processes.


Directions for Use: Moisten face with warm water. Spread the Dr. Hauschka Cleansing Milk evenly while gently working it over the face and neck. Do not scrub. Remove thoroughly with warm water or a warm, moist cloth. Follow with a Dr. Hauschka toner or conditioner.

 

 

 

$36.96

In Stock!

Order within 20 hours to ship tomorrow.

SKU#: drh0016

Size: 4.9 fl oz


Customer ReviewsReceive 25 bonus points for writing a review >

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
By cathy on December 2, 2014

My HG Cleanser !!

I have found my HG cleanser...It does everything a cleanser should do and leaves my skin soft and supple. My face never feels dry after using this cleanser. My quest for a good cleanser is over!
By don't have one on February 12, 2014

Fantastic

The best cleansing product on the market!
By Beth on December 24, 2013

Best Cleanser on the Market

I have tried many cleansers, but I believe this is the best one on the market by far. It even removes eye makeup gently and thoroughly without stinging or burning my eyes. Love it.
By Gma on December 20, 2013

Smooth, soothing

The best ever!
By Marcie on November 22, 2013

Very pleased

This cleanser deep cleans without drying. It removes eye makeup and doesn't dry out my skin. My skin is silky and creamy.
By Robyn on November 1, 2013

Fabulous!

Dr. H products are consistent and do what they say. This cleanser has a wonderful aroma, glides unto your skin, removes easily especially works well with a warm towel over your face to steam it prior to removing. Gets better and better with consistent use.
By Joanne on October 9, 2013

A Makeup Wearer's Best Friend!

We've all been there; you're wearing the toughest mascara on the market and your makeup remover isn't removing a thing! A friend told me about this product, and because she's sworn off everything else, I figured I'd give it a try. With this cleanser, it makes taking off your war paint less of a struggle :)
By Grace on October 8, 2013

Very Nice Product

This facial cleanser is just the right texture -- not too thick and not too thin. I like the way it removes my makeup gently, rinses off easily, and leaves my skin soft and clean.
By Elizabeth on September 10, 2013

Can't Live Without It!

Use this to clean my face morning and night with my Clarisonic. I have had amazing results, and can't live without it. This product removes eye makeup easily and does not irritate my eyes. It also does not dry out my skin.
By Sissy on August 2, 2013

Love the product

Some years ago I used this product but do to cost, I found another natural product. It did a fine job but I could tell my skin had regressed. Within two weeks of returning to Dr. Hauschka my skin already is showing improvement. Once again I'm wearing less makeup!

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free shipping On orders over $99+