Welcome Guest! My Account Log In
1-843-633-1485

Hover over to zoom

Buy with confidence

  • Money-back Guarantee
  • Free shipping on orders $99 and up
  • Superb Customer Service
Learn more …

Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

Complete the cleansing process with an herbal blend of anthyllis and witch hazel extracts. The refreshing mist refines the appearance of pores and supports firmness and elasticity. Use of a skin toner is an essential part of the cleansing process Anthyllis and witch hazel extracts firm, support elasticity and visibly refine pores Provides a hydrating base for moisturizer Can be used throughout the day to refresh and awaken

$36.00

With this product, you earn 36 loyalty point(s).

In Stock!

Order within 14 hours to ship today.

SKU#: drh0032

Size: 3.4 fl oz


Customer ReviewsReceive 25 bonus points for writing a review >

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
By Margaret on June 15, 2015

So Fresh and clean!!!

Misting it on my face after cleansing feels so wonderful.Great for before my moisturizer. My face feels smooth and healthy looking.
By Cory on February 19, 2015

Nothing Compares!

My world would be a sad place without Hauschka Facial Toner. This product is my hero! I does what it says!
By MGG on January 20, 2015

Wouldn't go through a day without this.

Until last year I never used and appreciated toner. When the Haushka expert explained this product and why it worked, I gave it a try and have been using every day since then. Love LOVE this toner.
By MGG on January 20, 2015

Great lip balm

Hauschka's Lip Care Stick is good anytime but a must in the winter. I use it day and night and it helped s keep my lips happy and moisturized. Love it!
By lisa on December 1, 2014

love the spray top

I have used this toner but used to have to apply with a cotton ball. The fine mist sprayer is great and allows it to become the moisture on your skin prior to applying a moisturizer. You just can't go wrong with Dr. Hauschka - been a faithful user for almost 40 years and I am always getting told how young I look for my age.
By Lauren on February 26, 2014

Wonderful product

I've never been sold on using toner. It never seemed to add anything to my skin regimen. This toner has changed my mind. it has improved my skin tone, is so pleasant going on and smells wonderful.
By Gma on December 20, 2013

Best ever!

The perfect toner!
By Marcie on November 22, 2013

Complete

This toner definitely completes the cleansing process. The skin feels awesome once this is sprayed on. My pores are smaller. I love how I feel like I look younger.
By toner on October 31, 2013

Amazing toner!

I have used this toner for years and I love it. It does a great job of locking in the hydration when I apply moisturizer right afterwards. Great product to have when the weather starts to turn cold!
By Ramona on October 9, 2013

My pore look like they've disappeared!

I've never seen the need for a toner, but this thing has changed my life! My face glows and looks fresh. I don't wear a lot of face makeup, but I've been finding that I've been putting less and less on while I use this product.

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free shipping On orders over $99+