Welcome Guest! My Account Log In
1-843-633-1485

Hover over to zoom

Buy with confidence

  • Money-back Guarantee
  • Free shipping on orders $99 and up
  • Superb Customer Service
Learn more …

Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Serum

This activating serum firms mature skin, helping to minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Hydrating quince seed extract joins extracts of revitalizing kalanchoe and organic clover blossom honey to support the skin's natural functions of renewal. • Refines the appearance of the skin, visibly smoothing wrinkles and fine lines • Helps balance skin's moisture content • Soothes red, sensitive skin • A Martha Stewart Must-Have as seen on The Martha Stewart Show (1/8/09) • Used as directed, Regenerating Serum lasts approximately 1 1/2 months

$85.00

In Stock!

Order within 19 hours to ship tomorrow.

SKU#: drh0071

Size: 1.0 fl oz


Customer ReviewsReceive 25 bonus points for writing a review >

9 Item(s)

per page
By Barbara on December 30, 2013

My skin drinks this serum up and I feel awake!

I used to use the serum very sparingly. Now I've decided - what the heck - why not look great all the time! It's pricey, but better than cosmetic surgery or chemicals! Worth every penny!
By Robyn on November 1, 2013

Excellent!

This serum does the job and is lightweight easily worn under make-up. As with all Dr. H products, great aroma and your skin can feel the benefit immediately. Better and better with consistent use.
By Ellen on October 9, 2013

This stuff is amazing!

I've only been using this for a week or so now, but the difference in my skin is amazing. Dr Hauschka is definitely one of those brands that you fall in love with instantly. So glad I tried it!
By Grace on October 8, 2013

Excellent Product

I used the Dr. Hauschka facial toner for many years, but as I got older it was too drying, This serum is the perfect replacement. It improves the texture of my skin by giving it a nice, smooth finish. I am very pleased that I tried it.
By Barbara on September 10, 2013

Worth the cost! This serum reduces lines and plumps my skin on the spot!

I wasn't sure about spending the money, but I'm glad I did! My skin looks firmer, smoother, and dewy from just a few drops. Great for the neck as well. I use it alone, or pat on some Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream. Big smile!
By Barbara on September 10, 2013

Worth the cost! This serum reduces lines and plumps my skin on the spot!

I wasn't sure about spending the money, but I'm glad I did. My skin looks smoother, firmer, and dewy from just a few drops. Great for the neck area, too! You can use it alone, or follow up by patting on some Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream
By Elizabeth on September 10, 2013

Wrinkles Gone!

This is an amazing product. My shin is smoother and younger with far fewer wrinkles. I get compliments from people I don't even know. I am 62 years old, and my skin still glows :) I use the entire Dr. Hauschka product line including the cleansing milk, regenerating serum, facial toner, regenerating creme, makeup, and body wash. LOVE IT ALL!
By Tanya on August 19, 2013

Excellent Serum; highly recmommend.

I knew when this seum first touched my cleansed face that I loved it! Moisture rich and absorbs well into skin.
By Betty on July 31, 2013

My skin loves this stuff!

My friend has been raving about the Dr, Hauschka Regenerating Serum, so I finally caved and bough some. Now, I know what all the fuss is about. My skin looks and feels younger and more radiant!

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Serum

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Free shipping On orders over $99+