Welcome Guest! My Account Log In
1-843-633-1485

Hover over to zoom

Buy with confidence

  • Money-back Guarantee
  • Free shipping on orders $99 and up
  • Superb Customer Service
Learn more …

Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Day Cream

Revitalizing kalanchoe, Biodynamic red clover and raspberry seed oil are just some of the ingredients combined in this rich cream to support natural skin regeneration as it refines and replenishes, visibly smoothing fine lines and wrinkles while leaving skin soft, radiant and supple. Visibly smoothes wrinkles and fine lines Refines the appearance of the skin Enhances the skin's tone and elasticity Soothes red, sensitive skin

$85.00

With this product, you earn 85 loyalty point(s).

In Stock!

Order within 15 hours to ship today.

SKU#: drh0068

Size: 1.3 fl oz


Customer ReviewsReceive 25 bonus points for writing a review >

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
By Robyn on May 25, 2015

Absolutely Wonderful Day Cream!

I love this Dr. H line and have been using the regenerative day cream along with the serum and eye cream and they do exactly what they say. I believe consistent use is a key ingredient to get the results you want. I also use the regenerative treatment quarterly (was Intensive 04), use the press technique. Skin becomes more hydrated, radiant with a healthy glow. I highly recommend this product line for mature skin particularly. Love Dr. H and Charleston Naturally, great company, great quality products!
By Alicja on February 19, 2015

Great Stiff

Dr. Hauschka Day Cream really delivers.
I have known about Dr. Hauschka for years, but didn’t know which products were right for me. I met Tanya at the Mertz Apothecary in Chicago and she taught me the value of basic skincare and proper application can play a key in the best results. What a difference a Day makes… my mature skin was finally free of that tight, dry feeling. I also use the Facial Toner and the Regenerating Serum along with the Day Cream… the three work beautifully together. The Regenerating line is for me. GREAT stuff.
By Penny on February 19, 2015

Great Stuff

Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Day Cream.... Great Stuff.
I have known about Dr. Hauschka for years. But with so many products I didn't know where to begin, so I avoided it. Then I met Tanya at Mertz Apothecary in Chicago and she taught me the basics of skincare and proper application is key. I had the opportunity to try Dr. Hauschka and she helped me to pinpoint my needs. The Regenerating line is for me. The Day cream finally gave me the freedom from tight dry skin. This rich formula is great for my mature skin. I work out, drink plenty of water and do my best to have a balanced and healthy diet.
By Catherine on February 17, 2015

LOVE this day cream

I have been searching for a natural skin care line for years and in the process have tried dozens. While I liked some products, others in the line didn't do the job. So the search went on...until now. I love the Dr. Hauschka regenerating line of serum, cream and cleansing. LOVE the way my skin feels and looks with NO cancer-causing chemicals. I'm ecstatic and highly recommend.
By Catherine on February 17, 2015

Search is over

I have been searching for a natural skin care line for years and in the process have tried dozens. While I liked some products, others in the line didn't do the job. So the search went on...until now. I love the Dr. Hauschka regenerating line of serum, cream and cleansing. LOVE the way my skin feels and looks with NO cancer-causing chemicals. I'm ecstatic and highly recommend.
By MGArhens on January 11, 2015

Great Day Lotion

All of the Regenerating products are outstanding, I swear by the serum, eye cream and day lotion.
By Lisa on December 1, 2014

great stuff

Being a consistent user of Dr. H products for almost 40 years, I can say this is another winner. My skin does seem to regenerate at a more rapid pace and I can see some sloughing of the skin every few days. It smooths and provides a nice canvas for the translucent makeup. Highly recommend.
By Annette on November 7, 2014

Good for self preservation

I have been using these products for several years and more recently the "regenerating" line in the hope of "self-preservation" :) It is fully absorbed by the skin quickly and the bronze tint goes on well afterward. I use the whole line of products.
By Gay on March 3, 2014

Love Dr. Hauschka products

I have been using Dr. Hauschka products for close to 20 years and they have transitioned with me so well as I have aged. This product is so awesome and everyone comments on my skin.
By don't have one on February 12, 2014

great

I use this product during the day with great results

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free shipping On orders over $99+