Welcome Guest! My Account Log In
1-843-633-1485

.

Hover over to zoom

Buy with confidence

  • Money-back Guarantee
  • Free shipping on orders $99 and up
  • Superb Customer Service
Learn more …

Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Day Cream

Revitalizing kalanchoe, Biodynamic red clover and raspberry seed oil are just some of the ingredients combined in this rich cream to support natural skin regeneration as it refines and replenishes, visibly smoothing fine lines and wrinkles while leaving skin soft, radiant and supple. Visibly smoothes wrinkles and fine lines Refines the appearance of the skin Enhances the skin's tone and elasticity Soothes red, sensitive skin

$79.96

In Stock!

Order within 4 hours to ship today.

SKU#: drh0068

Size: 1.3 fl oz


Customer ReviewsReceive 25 bonus points for writing a review >

10 Item(s)

per page
By Gay on March 3, 2014

Love Dr. Hauschka products

I have been using Dr. Hauschka products for close to 20 years and they have transitioned with me so well as I have aged. This product is so awesome and everyone comments on my skin.
By don't have one on February 12, 2014

great

I use this product during the day with great results
By Hanan on November 17, 2013

Love it

My skin feels so supple and soft, the smell is so natural and out of this world. I would like to try the rest of this product line in the near future.
By doris on November 6, 2013

Love this product

I am approaching 80 years of age, and this Day Cream is helping to revitalize my skin. It is so easily absorbed,
and adds a visible mositurizing effect. My skin truly has an increasingly younger appearance the longer
I use it.
By Michelle on October 9, 2013

Lightweight and beautiful smelling face cream!

LOVE this product. My favorite day cream I've ever used. It smells amazing and it's so light when it goes on, and makes me feel clean and refreshed.
By Grace on October 8, 2013

Not For Me

I do not like this product. I have been using several Dr. Hauschka products regularly for years, but this one is a disappointment. The smell is too strong and it makes my eyes water and nose run.
By Kathy on August 28, 2013

Love it

This product feels and smells like protection.
By Herta on August 20, 2013

Excellent product.

I have been using this product for years. It is great! I hate heavy creams and this is perfect and light weight.
By Alice on July 31, 2013

the Fountain of Youth

Love this day cream! It really works and smells lovely. I would definitely purchase this one again.
By Catherine on November 27, 2012

Beautiful day cream

This cream feels very rich but not heavy or oily at all. It is so silky and smells heavenly. It really leaves your skin feeling soft and moisturized. I love love love this product. It is for mature skin but I'm 35 and it works great for me.

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free shipping On orders over $99+