Welcome Guest! My Account Log In
1-843-633-1485

Hover over to zoom

Buy with confidence

  • Money-back Guarantee
  • Free shipping on orders $99 and up
  • Superb Customer Service
Learn more …

Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream

A rich, luxurious daily moisturizer. Soothing rose ingredients nurture and renew sensitive, dry and weather-damaged skin. Protects skin against dryness and soothes red, irritated skin and couperose. Protects the delicate outer layer of the skin against dryness and irritation Extracts of rose petal, rose hip and avocado soothe and renew red, irritated, sensitive skin Seals in moisture to help prevent dryness Thirty rose flowers go into each tube of Rose Day Cream

$42.96

In Stock!

Order within 12 hours to ship today.

SKU#: drh0077

Size: 1.0 fl oz


Customer ReviewsReceive 25 bonus points for writing a review >

8 Item(s)

per page
By catherine on December 9, 2014

So Divine!!

I Love how luxurious it feels on my skin. I have extremely dry skin and if it wasn't for the rose day cream , my winters would be unbearable. I use the Rose Day Cream Light for the summer months and it works perfect! Thank you Dr. H for these amazing products!
By JoAnne on November 10, 2014

The Best!

I'm lucky to have found this Cream years ago. Hauschka is my Favorite line of Skin Care. I use the Rose Day Cream all year long but a saving Grace for Winter. It is nourishment for the skin. Love it!
By kerrie on December 10, 2013

I use this everyday. Its a thick cream so you don't need much..

, I dab it in on my worst spots like above my lips and in between my eyes. It softens those deep lines right away and they stay soft all day. It feels great on your skin and smells wonderful.
By SueBee on December 9, 2013

Rich day cream

I've been using this cream for a couple of years after it being recommended to me at a co-op store. It's a rich cream perfect for maturing skin without any unnatural chemicals to worry about. Also, it sinks in and there's no oily after effect. It contains no sunscreen element but the makeup I use over it has it built in. Dr. Hauschka doesn't make a night cream but I use it at night as well as in the morning.
By greatsjoes56 on December 6, 2013

Great especially in winter

This is my go to face cream in winter. It takes away that parched feeling and plumps up my skin. I normally don't like products with scent but this is just right.
By Jemma on October 9, 2013

The only cream for me

This is one of those "a little goes a long way" type of products. You don't need a lot but you'll still feel and see a difference in how your skin feels and looks!
By JEM on July 13, 2013

Rose Day Cream is a Dream

This day cream is a delight to use. So much that I have made my Mom and friend a devoted fan of this stuff. You see an instant glow after using just the slightest amount. Love it!
By JEMI on August 30, 2012

Rose Day Cream is just Rosie!

Love this day cream! The texture is thick but you need only to apply a tiny amount for your entire face/neck. Luxurious and works great to relieve sensitive, dry skin and reduces redness like a wonder cream!!! TRY IT!

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free shipping On orders over $99+