Welcome Guest! My Account Log In
1-843-633-1485

Hover over to zoom

Buy with confidence

  • Money-back Guarantee
  • Free shipping on orders $99 and up
  • Superb Customer Service
Learn more …

Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Eye Cream

This nourishing eye cream diminishes the appearance of wrinkles. Borage seed oil and extracts of hydrating quince seed and birch leaves smooth and refine the delicate skin around the eyes while helping to maintain moisture balance. Silica-rich field horsetail fortifies and tones for a healthy, supple appearance. Skin is invigorated and refreshed. Encourages the natural functions of the skin and supports its processes of self-renewal Smoothes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles Leaves skin feeling firmed and revitalized Hydrates and balances the delicate skin around the eye Absorbs quickly; can be applied prior to make-up

$68.00

With this product, you earn 68 loyalty point(s).

In Stock!

Order within 11 hours to ship today.

SKU#: drh0069

Size: .52 fl oz


Customer ReviewsReceive 25 bonus points for writing a review >

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
By Alicja on February 19, 2015

Wonderful Eye Cream

My first experience with Dr. Hauschka Eye Cream. Although I have only been using it a short time, what I like is my eyes are hydrated but not greasy. The hydration lasts throughout the day, while most others only last a couple of hours. A little goes a long way. Makeup goes on easy.
By Catherine on February 17, 2015

Search is over!

I have been searching for a natural skin care line for years and in the process have tried dozens. While I liked some products, others in the line didn't do the job. So the search went on...until now. I love the Dr. Hauschka regenerating line of serum, cream and cleansing. LOVE the way my skin feels and looks with NO cancer-causing chemicals. I'm ecstatic and highly recommend this eye cream!
By MGAthens on January 11, 2015

A must have product for around eyes.

I love this product. It has become part of my daily routine and makes so much difference around eye area.
By Janis on January 5, 2015

I seriously look younger!

I put this where I'm developing wrinkles under / around my eyes everyday. It has seriously reduced my eye wrinkles to a significant degree. I recommend the regenerating eye cream to anyone who wants to look younger. I should admit I'm hesitant to reveal my secret to my friends though!!
By Herta on November 7, 2014

Great product!

I love this eye cream like all Dr Hauschka's products. They are light, smell nice and seam to soften the fine lines around the eyes. I use it day and night.
By Robyn on October 19, 2013

Fantastic product!

True to form, this Dr. Hauschka product again does what it says. It absorbs quickly, smooths out fine lines and gives your delicate eye tissue a hydrating feeling. The more it is used, the better the eye area looks.
By Lori on October 14, 2013

Dr. hauschka regenerating eye cream is awesome. i onloy used the sample and look forward to receiving more.

What a great product. The hydrating is unbelievable . have only used the sample but look forward to using it again soon..
By Colleen on October 9, 2013

Feels so good on my skin.

The skin around your eyes is very sensitive, so I'm cautious about what I put there to help smooth out lines and such. However, I absolutely adore this product. My husband could see a difference to how my eyes looked after a week or so of using this! I look refreshed and renewed every time I use it.
By Kathy on August 28, 2013

Great Product

Great soothing product. Feels like it is really hydrating
By Caroline on August 22, 2013

Lasts Forever

I use the regenerating eye cream daily and love it. It lasts much longer than I would have expected too. I like that it's light and not oily.

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free shipping On orders over $99+