Welcome Guest! My Account Log In
1-843-633-1485

Black Friday 25% Off Sale
Hover over to zoom

Buy with confidence

  • Money-back Guarantee
  • Free shipping on orders $99 and up
  • Superb Customer Service
Learn more …

Suki Ultra-protect Eye Balm

Use this preventive, moisturizing eye balm to stave off premature signs of aging, minimize visible lines and wrinkles, and hydrate dry skin. This treatment also helps plump the skin, producing younger looking skin. Enriched with beta carotene to repair delicate eye tissue and offer protection from free radical damage. Organic grape seed, lavender, and rosehip oils offer vitamin rich antioxidants. This product is vegan.

$37.95

In Stock!

Order within 22 hours to ship tomorrow.

SKU#: suk0021

Size: 0.5 fl oz


Customer ReviewsReceive 25 bonus points for writing a review >

8 Item(s)

per page
By BZ on January 6, 2014

Love this product

I have been using Suki Eye Repair Balm for a few years. I love the feel and consistency and the purity of this product.
By Kathy on December 9, 2013

Nice very moisturizing, stays in place and looks and feels very moisturizing.

Love this, I'm usung it in combination with the Ilike fenugreek wrinkle serum. profound results
By KT49ers on July 16, 2012

cant live without

As an estethician I always recommend this product to my clients. It the perfect way to get the lift and look you want and it helps cell turn over and collagen production. Great product!
By PmHana on July 16, 2012

repairs damaged skin!

Made in the USA was the reasin I chose this brand and this was a bonus to find out how they can perform miracle! Within second my undereyes looked 5 years younger, I was also able to apply under eye makeup without any lines or wrinkle or evidence of the product. The best part is after 2 weeks of using, you have to use less and less as it actually does repair the delicate under eye skin
By FCNEWYORK on July 16, 2012

my miracle

Works instantly, this product will make you look ten years younger within 15 seconds of application , my little miracle.
By FCNEWYORK on July 16, 2012

my miracle

Works instantly, this product will make you look ten years younger within 15 seconds of application , my little miracle.
By Helen on July 16, 2012

Rejuvinating

As a 45 year old woman, I feel like when I look in a mirror I look fove years younger!
By JBCOZ on July 16, 2012

silky

Although not a fan of the scent, it goes on like silk and stays that way.

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free shipping On orders over $99+