Welcome Guest! My Account Log In
1-843-633-1485

Black Friday 25% Off Sale
Hover over to zoom

Buy with confidence

  • Money-back Guarantee
  • Free shipping on orders $99 and up
  • Superb Customer Service
Learn more …

Suki Balancing Day Lotion

This whisper-light hydrator calms and soothes skin irritation, reduces redness and inflammation and restores order to oil production. In addition, it encourages collagen synthesis and natural cell turnover to reveal more youthful looking skin.

This powerful toner calms and soothes skin with key actives salicylic acid standardized for 15% potency from white willow bark, retinol polypeptide liposome from organic vegetables, alkaloids from organic comfrey and suki's blend of high potency organic botanic concentrate™.

Formulated for all skin types, especially combination, oily, acneic or inflamed.

$35.95

In Stock!

Order within 10 hours to ship today.

SKU#: suk0002

Size: 1.0 fl oz


Customer ReviewsReceive 25 bonus points for writing a review >

10 Item(s)

per page
By Micheline on December 24, 2013

Phenomenal

Light yet effective. This lotion produces results instantly. I adore all Suki. This product is pure, clean, vegan. I am using less and less foundation thanks to continued use of the Suki products, especially as a result of the Balancing Day Lotion. I am 51 years old and wish I knew about Suki 10 years ago. Finally, a skin care line I won't ever consider changing away from.
By Kathy on November 12, 2013

Love it very much

Suki Balancing Day Lotion makes your skin feel soft and smooth, it gives a somewhat matt finish, I am very happy with and purchase and will be purchasing again.
By cici224 on October 25, 2013

prompt shipping, great product

I have always been a fan of suki products and when i saw the columbus day sale PLUS free samples, I was sold! Shipping was fast and easy checkout. The lotion is less thick than most 'night creams' or 'daily lotions', but it absorbs a lot faster as well. The scent is amazing / refreshing and - it works :)
By Gayle on October 9, 2013

Goes on so easily

I love the way this product smells but love even more what it does for my skin. I love that it is in a pump or I would use way to muich!
By Elizabeth on September 24, 2013

Ahhhhhh finaly

This day lotion is perfect for my combo skin, it doesn't cause a shine and my sensitive skin loves it. Don't need much. I switched to Suki a year ago and won't use anything else.
By Jillian on August 30, 2013

Never skip it

Gives just enough moisture without feeling greasy or cakey
By busymomoftinytots on August 16, 2013

Great daily lotion

This lotion is wonderful! It goes on so light and never feels greasy afterwards. I didn't care for the earthy smell at first, being new to the natural beauty scene, but I've grown to look forward to it each morning because I know I'm helping preserve youthful skin without putting nasty chemicals into my body! I use one pump of this every morning after cleansing and toning. It is a bit pricey, but at one pump a day, I expect this bottle will last me several months.
By Andrea on August 2, 2013

got my complexion under control!

I'm in my 30's, and after a lifetime of good skin, my face broke out and was very irritated and fussy. Switching to the Suki Balancing regime fix it all. Thank you, Suki!
By Karen on July 16, 2012

Rose Heaven

I love the rose scent and the balance this brings to my sensitive skin. This is a very effective mousturizer with a delicate feel.
By Alyssa on July 16, 2012

Natural for me

I have recently switched to a natural skin care regime and it has been a night mare on my skin until I found Suki. This along with the toner, keep my skin at an even tone to the point I don’t have to wear makeup. This is my must have product.

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free shipping On orders over $99+