Welcome Guest! My Account Log In
1-843-633-1485

.

Hover over to zoom

Buy with confidence

  • Money-back Guarantee
  • Free shipping on orders $99 and up
  • Superb Customer Service
Learn more …

Suki Nourishing Facial Oil

This luxurious hydrator restores skin strength, promotes elasticity and locks in moisture without a hint of greasiness. Key active ingredients include beta carotene and pro-vitamin A from organic carrots, omega oils and fatty acids from organic evening primrose, and flavonoids from organic rosehip. Created for normal, combination to dry, specially formulated for mature skin and rosacea skin types. This product is vegan.

$32.95

In Stock!

Order within 10 hours to ship today.

SKU#: suk0031

Size: 0.5 fl oz


Customer ReviewsReceive 25 bonus points for writing a review >

8 Item(s)

per page
By Hannah on August 5, 2013

Really protects and nourishes skin

I pamper my skin with Suki Pure Facial Moisture-Nourishing every night, and I'm rewarded with healthy, youthful skin in the morning. I love the whole Suki line!
By DL on July 15, 2013

Perfect!

I love to use this product under my eyes before bed. Love the smell too!
By Claire on July 16, 2012

Great Products

This product works best with other suki products. Using them all together I notice dramatic changes to my sensitive, acne prone face, however this is not a good product to mix and match with as it seems designed to work with the line best. Only thing that keeps my skin clear, and feels reaaly good which is a bonus
By L Wilson on July 16, 2012

A little goes a long way

I have acne prone, sensitive skin. I'm oily in summer and normal/dry in winter. This is currently the only Suki product I use, mostly because their products are so expensive. My assumption is that their other products are of the same caliber and quality. I use Desert Essence Thoroughly Clean Face Wash and Tea Tree Cleansing Pads, then moisturize with this product. It's expensive and the bottle is pretty small, but this product is super concentrated, so you really only need a drop or two. A little *really* goes a long way.
By JenS on July 16, 2012

night time use

Provides the perfect amount of mouisture, but its good to was your face in the morning as it can cause some break outs at the hairline.
By J Hughes on July 16, 2012

Not for me

After 2 uses of this product, my acne got worse! I followed the instructions properly, one drop on a moist face at night only and my face was oily in the morning and now my chin and the sides of my face by my ears have painful pimples. Total waste of time and money. J
By Amareta on July 16, 2012

Thanks Suki

These suki products are amazing. This is the first review I have ever written for a product and I have been through many skin care lines: natural, organic, synthetic, cheap, expensive. Suki is the difference between treating your skin and healing your skin. I am 40 and have been battling acne forever. I was using olay prox clear, and it was working alright but my skin felt so congested. I also felt guilty everyday that I washed and rubbed those chemicals into my skin. I decided to take the plunge and try this line and after four days, I have different skin. Honestly. I will probably never LOVE my skin, but somehow using these products makes it feel so much more beautiful and healthy. I use the balancing toner and bio-purifying serum in the am and then the toner and balancing moisture oil at night. I am finishing up an organic cleanser I am using, then will purchase suki cleanser. I really am amazed at how my pores feel tight, the oil is reduced and the blackheads that were started to fill every pore are gone. Four days - and they are gone. I might even add a moisturizer because the oil in my skin is gone. Thanks Suki!!!
By Vanessa on July 16, 2012

Finally help with my ACNE

I have forever battled acne, and this is the only product that at the age of 40 has cleared up my skin. It provides the perfect amount of mouisture without leaving my skin oily -

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free shipping On orders over $99+