Welcome Guest! My Account Log In
1-843-633-1485

Hover over to zoom

Buy with confidence

  • Money-back Guarantee
  • Free shipping on orders $99 and up
  • Superb Customer Service
Learn more …

More from

3+ Free Samples

Discover more great organic beauty and skin care lines. Your package contains 3+ free samples with every order. Enjoy!

$0.00

In Stock!

Order within 14 hours to ship today.

SKU#: free0001


Customer ReviewsReceive 25 bonus points for writing a review >

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
By Alixe on February 27, 2014

Happy to get samples!

I also would like for there to be more choices - with that said, I am very happy to get Dr. Hauschka samples. Great for road trips! I also love this company. I had problems with out of date merchandise and they did everything in their power to make me happy. Great company.
By mira on February 27, 2014

This didn't come with my order.

So I can't do any review.
By JAG on February 19, 2014

Good samples to try out before buy a product!

They seems good stuff to try out ! Turns out not the right one to the sensitive skin.
By Raye on February 14, 2014

Great products!

I was pleasantly surprised at the product quality of the free samples I received. I have tried all three at this point and loved all three! The smell is fresh and natural and doesn't feel heavy, processed, etc.
By Linny on January 11, 2014

Aquaints me with different products

Good way to get to try different products and like that I get to choose the 3 I want to try!!! Wish there were more choices , though, and that i could choose more than 1 of the same sample!!!
By Gma on December 20, 2013

Samples

I always enjoy samples but always go back to Dr. Hauschka
By M on December 19, 2013

Wonderful!

I love getting free samples! Thank you!
By kerrie on December 10, 2013

Happy with this company and the products

I loved my samples and I think this company is great. My order was short by one product and I was disappointed. I called them and left a message because it was late but someone called me back IN THE EVENING! to assure me the missing product would be in the mail the next day and they were very sorry they missed it…..NO PROBLEMS, anyone can make a mistake but they corrected the problem and I think they are the greatest.
By cici224 on October 25, 2013

great overview of new products i've never tried!

I received smashbox primer and cc cream + burbery luminous fluid base. The burberry isnt worth the sample or full-sized price. it did nothing for my skin except make it somewhat 'glowy/shiny' - not a fan of that! The smashbx primer works, but not for the price either. I'll stick to my drugstore primers, thank you. I LOVED the cc cream. it is extremely smooth, easily blendable and color pay-off is great. Again, I'm a drugstore gal and couldnt imagine paying full price for a simple tinted moisturizer.
By Jean on October 18, 2013

Expired

I was disappointed to see that 2/3 if my samples were already expired. Their 'use by' date was 09/13.
It was sad to see that I received something I would not be able tonuse

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3+ Free Samples

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Free shipping On orders over $99+