Welcome Guest! My Account Log In
1-843-633-1485

Hover over to zoom

Buy with confidence

  • Money-back Guarantee
  • Free shipping on orders $99 and up
  • Superb Customer Service
Learn more …

More from

3+ Free Samples

Discover more great organic beauty and skin care lines. Your package contains 3+ free samples with every order. Enjoy!

$0.00

In Stock!

Order within 11 hours to ship today.

SKU#: free0001


Customer ReviewsReceive 25 bonus points for writing a review >

Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
By Elizabeth on September 24, 2013

Love the Suki products

I have used the Suki products and won't use anything else. I sent these samples to my daughter as she has breakout problems.
By Kathy on August 28, 2013

Why bother

To small to tell if you like it or not!
By Leigh on August 20, 2013

Excellent products!

Love these products!
By Von on July 17, 2013

Lovely

It was really nice to check out some other Dr H products. I really liked the melissa cream
By Carolyna on July 16, 2013

Very impressed with SUKI facial products

The very day I received my free samples of SUKI transformative cleansing clay and SUKI pure facial moisture I used them in tandem. My skin felt amazing with the light clay (invisible) mask formed by applying the cleansing clay over dampened skin. I relished the feeling so much that I didn't rinse my face for a half hour. Afterwards, my skin felt so clean and delicious! Then I applied the facial moisture that has a slightly orange tint from carrot and evening primrose (color not obvious after application). The product seemed rich in texture and worked well into my skin leaving no greasy or oily residues. I plan to purchase these products after researching their full complement of ingredients, which doesn't show on sample packet.
By LongTimeCustomer on July 15, 2013

I would prefer a discount or choice in which samples are sent to me.

I typically purchase Dr. Hauschka products and feel nothing can compare to their quality, so sending me samples of other products is a waste of effort. Receiving samples of Dr. Hauschka would be convenient for overnight trips, but it's a waste of time. I would prefer a discount on products I wish to purchase or allowing me to choose samples of products I may be interested in trying.
By DL on July 15, 2013

LOVE!!

I love getting products from Charleston, because you always get samples and points.
Great Company. Thank You!!
And the samples are always great products.
By love the samples on July 10, 2013

Hauschka and Ilike Samples

I love receiving the free samples from Charleston Naturally. It's a great way to try out new products without committing to the full size. This time I received Hauschka Regenerating Body Moisturizer and Ilike Rich Antioxidant Grape Moisturizer. I liked both of them a lot and I am pretty picky on skincare products. I have extremely dry skin and eczema and most products I try sting on my skin or make it itch or break out. Both of these products were soothing and moisturizing to my skin. The Ilike Grape Moisturizer smells really good. I like the Ilike products a lot - I'd never heard of the brand before I was introduced to it at Charleston Naturally. They are a little expensive for me, but the product sizes are pretty large which make them a more reasonable price than they seem to be at first glance. So far I've found that they are worth the price.
By Nornie on July 1, 2013

Great for sensitive skin

I received Dr. Hauschka samples along with my Dr. Hauschka foundation order. My skin is super-sensitive. I break out from dimethicone, which is in virtually every product nowadays. Thank goodness for this product line. Nothing seems to irritate my skin and my skin is left in much better condition--softer, hydrated--than before using the products.

Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3+ Free Samples

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Free shipping On orders over $99+