Welcome Guest! My Account Log In
1-843-633-1485

Hover over to zoom

Buy with confidence

  • Money-back Guarantee
  • Free shipping on orders $99 and up
  • Superb Customer Service
Learn more …

Intelligent Nutrients Intellimune Oil

It starts with thousands of certified organic fruit and vegetable seeds-even more packed with potential and benefits than the plant itself. We take these incredibly antioxidant-dense seeds and cold-press them without chemicals or heat for absolute potency. The result: an antioxidant-omega super-supplement that:

Protects against free radical attack

Supports healthy cell growth

Helps slow the premature signs of aging, promotes health

It is also aroma neutral for the fragrance sensitive

Look better, feel better, live your best, stay healthier, look younger longer all without a synthetic or pesticide in sight. The question is: why wouldn't you? An essential ingredient in nearly every single one of our products, this supplement is best taken inside and out to provide optimal benefits to beauty and health.
$63.00

With this product, you earn 63 loyalty point(s).

In Stock!

Order within 12 hours to ship today.

SKU#: int0022

Size: 4.4 fl oz


Customer ReviewsReceive 25 bonus points for writing a review >

10 Item(s)

per page
By ShariC on February 26, 2014

I believe in the company's mission and ability to source the right things. This has a very fishy lingering taste.

i don't expect to love my vitamins and minerals so i believe in the company to do right by me. this has a lingering fishy taste.
By Joy on September 18, 2013

Healthy, Heartt....Full of Health Powered Ingredients.

Intellimune OIL & SUPPLEMENTS are Tiny Sippllements and a Sip of POWER.
So Easy, Small and FULL OF ORGANIC HEALTH & GOODNESS.
I Love ALL 'Intelligent Nutrients' Products, I wish they would create More
Amazing Essential Oils; Such as, Gardenia, Rose, Amber and On an On....
Thank You Charleston Naturally and Intelligent Nutrients.
Joyce Wishnia
By Xena on August 2, 2013

ohmygosh, this stuff is the bomb!

I'll admit it. I was a skeptic at first, but ohmygosh, ohmygosh, ohmygosh. Internally and externally, this magic stuff is completely transformative. Can't live without it now!
By Lynsee on July 17, 2012

This should go Viral

Perfect way to end the day. I use this in my nightly routine every evening and I can feel the nutrients soaking into my skin , I would almost go so far as to say I can feel the cells getting healthy. I love this and have given it as a gift to everyone of my girlfriends..... none of us can go without!
By Lynsee on July 17, 2012

This should go Viral

Perfect way to end the day. I use this in my nightly routine every evening and I can feel the nutrients soaking into my skin , I would almost go so far as to say I can feel the cells getting healthy. I love this and have given it as a gift to everyone of my girlfriends..... none of us can go without!
By Susan Regdorf on July 17, 2012

Multi Use Magical Oil

This oil has so many uses, in the winter when my scalp gets dry I have my husband masssage a few drops into my scalp and my hair look fantastic and no dry scalp. Additionally im 45 and using this product routinely I no longer wear any face make up and my skin looks better than my 17 year old daughters!
By RitaGreen on July 17, 2012

In Love

LOVE LOVE LOVE this
By RachelB on July 17, 2012

The one thing I would take on an Island

Won't leave home without this. I use this oil all over my body and even internally, it always makes me feel youthful and radient
By Christina on July 17, 2012

The real fountain of youth

Ive used this product for awhile, and when going to my 20 year High School reunion I looked 15 years younger than everyone else.
By Sussi on July 17, 2012

omg

It’s an all over body treat, this is a must have and I seriously cannot and wont live without it. I use it internally and externally and have seen and most of all felt the effects right away. Plus the fact that everything is natural makes me feel good!

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free shipping On orders over $99+